Dont take this seriously….because i dont !!

Training Day 14 / Twitter

I feel fit as a fiddle and flew round my usual 3.6mile jog then  swam 14 lengths straight after joined by Keso.

I signed up to twitter today and have linked it to the blog to display my current tweets. In am following Ben Fogles twitter site at the moment. He interests me quite a lot, initally i thought he was just another two faced tv presenter who has fell on his feet. How wrong was i, this guy has some steel about him and his catalogue of outdoor acheivments put him on another level. I stongly suggest people check out his website http://www.benfogle.com/

Leave a Reply

